Classical South Florida Board of Trustees


Jonathan Low
West Palm Beach, FL

Vicki Kellogg
Palm Beach, FL

Arthur "Art" Knight
Naples, FL

Jon McTaggart
President & CEO, American Public Media
Saint Paul, MN

Bob Nelson
Boca Raton, FL

Armando Olivera
Coral Gables, FL

Richard Rampell
Palm Beach, FL

Jane Robinson
Miami Beach, FL

Néstor Rodríguez
President, CSF
Ft Lauderdale, FL

Elizabeth Sobol
Miami Beach, FL

Nora Weinreich
Miami Beach, FL

Ron Wolfe
Boca Raton, FL

Officers of the Board

Jonathan Low, Chair
Bob Nelson, First Vice Chair
Jon McTaggart, Second Vice Chair
Vicki Kellogg, Secretary
Richard Rampell, Treasurer

Nestor Rodriguez, President

Founding Members

Betty MacMillan
Vero Beach

Mary Lou Dasburg
Key Biscayne, FL

Honorary Life Trustee

Milton J. Wallace
Miami, FL


Note: Members of the Board can be reached by mail c/o Classical South Florida, 330 SW Second Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Board of Trustee meetings

Board of Trustee and board committee meetings are open to the public. Please see the below schedules for specific dates, times, and locations or call 952-522-8755 for more information.

  • November 18, 2014 at Shutts & Bowen
    200 E Broward Blvd, Suite 2100
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
    11 AM to 2 PM
  • January 27, 2015, Location TBD

Board Committee meetings

Board committee meetings and schedule will be announced as soon as information is available.

Regional Development and Advisory Council

Volker Anding, Secretary
Shelton Berg
Ruth Greenfield
Michael Lozoff, Esq.
Sofia Ochoa
Nestor Rodriguez
Susan H. Schwartz
Jacqueline H. Wallace

The most recent meeting was held October 15. Information on upcoming meetings will be announced as soon as it is available.